Lagledere

G2012 Emily Bakken Emily_bakken@hotmail.com
J2012 Anne Cathrine Bakken Anne.Cathrine.Bakken@rr-research.no
G2011 Mikhail Kharakoz mikhar@oslomet.no
J2011 Anne Mette Dahl anne.mette.v.dahl@gmail.com
G2010 Gulia Caruso giulia.caruso@gmail.com
J2010 Ida Björk idagabri@gmail.com
G2009 Kaja Moen Welo kmwelo@hotmail.com
J2009 Anne-Lene Sand-Svartrud sandsvartrud@icloud.com
G2008 Marius Kampen Engevold marius.engevold@live.no
J2008 Bjarte M. Østvold bjartem@gmail.com
G2007 Bernt Christian Hellerud kollfotball@gmail.com
J2007 Henning Kristiansen   Henning.Kristiansen@domstol.no
Damer 7er Eivind Heggedal eivi-heg@online.no

Trenere

G2012 Espen Laudal elaudal@gmail.com
  Roy Bådstøløkken roybads@hotmail.com
  Gunnar Bell gunnar.bell@gmail.com
  Maren Lindheim maren.lindheim@gmail.com
  Kaja Welo kmwelo@hotmail.com
  John Tore Jellestad jjellestad@expediagroup.com
  Anne Wæhre awaehre@gmail.com
  William Indrevåg windrevag@hotmail.com
J2012 Heidi Holmlund heidi.holmlund@olympiatoppen.no
  Mari Oppebøen oppiss@hotmail.com
  Ane Skar aneskar@gmail.com
G2011 Preben Henning preben.henning@gmail.com
  Christoffer Bull christoffer.bull@norskeskog.com
  Michael B. Osnes benjosnes@hotmail.com
  Eric Breit eric.breit@gmail.com
J2011 Stian Slotterøy Stian.johnsen@gmail.com
  Hilde Fjeld hilde.fjeld@gmail.com
  Anne-Kristin Wadahl Anne-Kristin.Wadahl@ridderrennet.no
  Thomas Mittun-Kjos t.m.kjos@gmail.com
G2010 Jan Briseid janbriseid@yahoo.no
  Anne Wæhre awaehre@gmail.com
  Astrid Bjørnebekk astrid.bjornebekk@psykologi.uio.no
  Johanna Räf johannaraf@yahoo.com
J2010 Espen Frøyland espen.froyland@gmail.com
  Karl Aksel Festø kafesto@gmail.com
  Asta Ellingsvåg astaelli@hotmail.com
G2009 Martin Keiserud mkeiserud@hotmail.com
  Trygve Gautesen trygvegautesen@hotmail.com
  Leif Opseth leifopseth@hotmail.com
J2009 Per Hättestrand perhatno@hotmail.com
  Mette Hagfors mettehagfors@hotmail.com
  Solveig Sirnes solveigsir@hotmail.com
  Ole Løke oleloeke@gmail.com
G2008 Heidi Holmlund heidi.holmlund@olympiatoppen.no
  Jan Gundersen jan.gundersen@vg.no
  Marius Kampen Engevold marius.engevold@live.no
J2008 Anne Wæhre awaehre@gmail.com
  Carl Andre Nesheim c.a.nesheim@ub.uio.no
  Leif Eltevåg l-elter@online.no
  Sofie Oraug Rygh soraug@gmail.com
G2007 Dag Vidar Hanstad d.v.hanstad@nih.no
J2007 Arnfinn Vik Arnfinn.Vik@idrettsforbundet.no
  Johannes Blekeli johannes.blekeli@tine.no
  Kasper Myhrvold kvm500@online.no
  Espen Hovland espenhovland@msn.com
Damer 7er Eivind Heggedal eivi-heg@online.no