Lagledere

G2013 Harald Undersrud hundersrud@gmail.com
J2013 Erik Overrein erik.overrein@gmail.com
G2012 Emily Bakken Emily_bakken@hotmail.com
J2012 Anne Cathrine Bakken Anne.Cathrine.Bakken@rr-research.no
G2011 Mikhail Kharakoz mikhar@oslomet.no
J2011 Anne Mette Dahl anne.mette.v.dahl@gmail.com
G2010 Anne Wæhre awaehre@gmail.com
J2010 Ida Björk idagabri@gmail.com
G2009 Kaja Moen Welo kmwelo@hotmail.com
J2009 Anne-Lene Sand-Svartrud sandsvartrud@icloud.com
G2008 Marius Kampen Engevold marius.engevold@live.no
J2008 Bjarte M. Østvold bjartem@gmail.com
Damer 7er Eivind Heggedal eivi-heg@online.no

Trenere

G2013 Jens Christian Holm jeho73@gmail.com
  Jon Erik Holtedahl jonerikholtedahl@yahoo.no
  Harald Undersrud hundersrud@gmail.com
J2013 Erik Overrein erik.overrein@gmail.com
  Kjartan Eide kjartaneide@hotmail.com
  Joakim Teksten jteksten@gmail.com
G2012 Espen Laudal elaudal@gmail.com
  Roy Bådstøløkken roybads@hotmail.com
  Gunnar Bell gunnar.bell@gmail.com
  Maren Lindheim maren.lindheim@gmail.com
  Kaja Welo kmwelo@hotmail.com
  John Tore Jellestad jjellestad@expediagroup.com
  Anne Wæhre awaehre@gmail.com
  William Indrevåg windrevag@hotmail.com
J2012 Mari Oppebøen oppiss@hotmail.com
  Ane Skar aneskar@gmail.com
G2011 Preben Henning preben.henning@gmail.com
  Christoffer Bull christoffer.bull@norskeskog.com
  Michael B. Osnes benjosnes@hotmail.com
  Eric Breit eric.breit@gmail.com
J2011 Stian Slotterøy Stian.johnsen@gmail.com
  Anne-Kristin Wadahl Anne-Kristin.Wadahl@ridderrennet.no
  Thomas Mittun-Kjos t.m.kjos@gmail.com
G2010 Jan Briseid janbriseid@yahoo.no
  Sonny Lodin sonny.lodin@idrettogutdanning.no
  Anne Wæhre awaehre@gmail.com
J2010 Espen Frøyland espen.froyland@gmail.com
  Karl Aksel Festø kafesto@gmail.com
  Asta Ellingsvåg astaelli@hotmail.com
G2009 Martin Keiserud mkeiserud@hotmail.com
  Trygve Gautesen trygvegautesen@hotmail.com
  Leif Opseth leifopseth@hotmail.com
J2009 Per Hättestrand perhatno@hotmail.com
  Mette Hagfors mettehagfors@hotmail.com
  Christoffer Bergene chberg@online.no
  Ole Løke oleloeke@gmail.com
G2008 Jan Gundersen jan.gundersen@vg.no
  Marius Kampen Engevold marius.engevold@live.no
J2008 Anne Wæhre awaehre@gmail.com
  Carl Andre Nesheim c.a.nesheim@ub.uio.no
  Leif Eltevåg l-elter@online.no
  Sofie Oraug Rygh soraug@gmail.com
Damer 7er Eivind Heggedal eivi-heg@online.no